Staff

Kevin Wyckoff - President
kevin@precisionabrasives.com

Pam Vogel - Executive Vice President Operations
pam@precisionabrasives.com

Randy Srail - National Sales/Marketing Manager
randy@precisionabrasives.com

Jeff Kraatz - Product & Process Development Manager
jeff@precisionabrasives.com

Stacey Coyne - Purchasing Manager
stacey@precisionabrasives.com

Polly Trzecki - Accounts Receivable/Payable Manager
polly@precisionabrasives.com

Amy Pascall - Human Resources Manager
apascall@precisionabrasives.com

Nancy Carter - Inside Sales
nancy@precisionabrasives.com

Denice Chojecki - Inside Sales
dchojecki@precisionabrasives.com

Chris Eichhorn - Inside Sales
chris@precisionabrasives.com

Dave Johnston - Inside Sales
dave@precisionabrasives.com

Craig Young - Plant Manager
craig@precisionabrasives.com