Staff

Staff (The Precision Team)

Kevin Wyckoff – President
kevin@wesand.com

Pam Vogel – Executive Vice President Operations
pam@wesand.com

Randy Srail – National Sales/Marketing Manager
randy@wesand.com

Mark Schukraft  – Plant Manager
mschukraft@wesand.com

Jeff Kraatz – Quality/Process Manager
jeff@wesand.com

Stacey Coyne – Purchasing Manager
stacey@wesand.com

Polly Trzecki – Accounting Manager
polly@wesand.com

Amy Boyce – Human Resources Manager
aboyce@wesand.com

Nancy Carter – Account Manager
nancy@wesand.com

Denice Chojecki – Account Manager
dchojecki@wesand.com

Jim Fleming – Account Manager
jfleming@wesand.com

Dave Johnston – Account Manager
dave@wesand.com